Powered by Max Banner Ads 

bad credit loans.anyone dealt with this website before?

December 13th, 2009 | by admin |
Loans Bad Credit
bigwhitedogs asked:


website is http://www.badcredit-loans.us/, have you ever gotten a loan from this website? They are asking for a membership fee of $65 for a list of bad credit lenders. Just curious is this is legit or not?

Blake
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  1. 2 Responses to “bad credit loans.anyone dealt with this website before?”

  2. By butterfliesRfree on Dec 15, 2009 | Reply

    I sure wouldn’t do it. We have a bad credit car loan (high interest) — through triad financial — you might want to try them. They have WONDERFUL customer service too……even if you are a little late…..I’ve never dealt with such a nice group of people on a loan before.

  3. By Debt Guru on Dec 16, 2009 | Reply

    Looks shady to me. I tried searching for it in the BBB could not find it. If they are asking for money upfront, then I am pretty sure its a scam. Stay away form it.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.